GermanEnglish

SCHIFFER & SAMS | 

Carpentry & interior design

Craft & design

The traditional company was founded in 1924 as a joinery and has since developed into a company for the conception, planning and implementation of the entire interior design. Thomas Sams has been at the forefront in the 2006th generation since 4.

As a specialist in interior decoration, Schiffer & Sams supports design and creation with the aim of increasing the quality of life. As a carpentry that combines modern CNC & laser technology with technical know-how & manual work under one roof, a wide range of ideal solutions for a variety of "living spaces" can be offered.

Thomas Sams likes to work with new organoid materials such as pressed coffee beans in the production of his individual prototype furniture. They open up an unusual look and a special feel, the material becomes a design element.

Cooperation in the region, exchange and networking are very important to him.

... more in the Testimonial 0 - magazine for history, present and future © Hand.Werk.Haus Salzkammergut (available from Hand.Werk.Haus)

Offer

Complete interior work

Cabinet furniture production

CNC milling technology - free-form surface milling

Kitchens

Processing of mineral materials (washstands, worktops for the medical sector, laboratories)

Furniture trade with renowned partners from Austria, Germany, Switzerland and Italy

Contact

Schiffer & Sams GmbH & Co KG

Salzburger Strasse 152
4820 Bad Ischl

GermanEnglish

SCHIFFER & SAMS | 

Tischlerei & Innenarchitektur

Handwerk & Design

Das Traditionsunternehmen wurde 1924 als Tischlerei gegründet und hat sich seither zu einem Betrieb für Konzeption, Planung und Durchführung des gesamten Innenausbaus weiterentwickelt. Seit 2006 steht Thomas Sams in 4. Generation ganz vorne.

Als Spezialist für Innenausstattung unterstützt Schiffer & Sams bei Design und Gestaltung mit dem Ziel, die Lebensqualität zu steigern. Als Tischlerei, die moderne CNC- & Lasertechnologie mit handwerklichem Know-how & Handarbeit unter einem Dach kombiniert, kann eine große Bandbreite von Ideallösungen für eine Vielzahl von „Lebensräumen“ angeboten werden.

Thomas Sams arbeitet bei der Herstellung seiner Prototyp-Individualmöbel gerne mit neuen Organoid-Werkstoffen wie beispielsweise gepressten Kaffeebohnen. Sie eröffnen eine ungewöhnliche Optik und eine besondere Haptik, das Material wird zum Designelement.

Zusammenarbeit in der Region, Austausch und Vernetzung sind ihm ein großes Anliegen.

… mehr dazu im Testimonial 0 – Magazin für Historie Gegenwart und Zukunft ©Hand.Werk.Haus Salzkammergut (erhältlich im Hand.Werk.Haus)

Angebot

Kompletter Innenausbau

Korpusmöbelfertigung

CNC-Frästechnik – Freiformflächenfräsungen

Küchen

Verarbeitung von Mineralwerkstoffen (Waschtische, Arbeitsplatten für den medizinischen Bereich, Labors)

Möbelhandel mit renommierten Partnern aus Österreich, Deutschland, Schweiz und Italien

SCHIFFER & SAMS Tischlerei & Innenarchitektur

Kontakt

Schiffer & Sams GmbH & Co KG

Salzburger Straße 152
4820 Bad Ischl