GermanEnglish

Privacy Policy

The HAND.WERK.HAUS Salzkammergut association takes the protection of your personal data very seriously and takes your data protection very seriously. The HAND.WERK.HAUS Salzkammergut therefore treats your personal data confidentially and exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). You will now be informed in this data protection declaration how the HAND.WERK.HAUS Salzkammergut processes data that it collects. It is expressly pointed out that data transmission on the Internet can generally be subject to security gaps. Complete protection against unauthorized access cannot be guaranteed with absolute security, despite great care. Without electronic data processing, the HAND.WERK.HAUS Salzkammergut association would no longer be able to fulfill the tasks assigned to it.

 

Contact us

If you contact us using the form on the website or by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for six months in order to process the request and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent

 

Personal data

By submitting your data to HAND.WERK.HAUS SALZKAMMERGUT, you also expressly consent to the storage and use of this data by HAND.WERK.HAUS SALZKAMMERGUT for the purpose of organizational administration, member management, sending club information, information on events and invitations. It should be noted that this data is (may) be stored for an indefinite period of time.

 

Newsletter

You have the option of subscribing to our newsletter via our website. For this we need your e-mail address and your declaration that you agree to receive the newsletter. In order to be able to address you personally, we also collect and process voluntarily provided information about you: title, first name and surname
As soon as you have registered for the newsletter, we will send you a confirmation email with a link to confirm your registration (double opt-in).
You can cancel your subscription to the newsletter at any time. We will then immediately delete your data in connection with the sending of the newsletter.

 

Cookies

Are not used by HAND.WERK.HAUS SALZKAMMERGUT.

 

Web analytics

Are not carried out by the HAND.WERK.HAUS SALZKAMMERGUT.

 

Your right

In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. To exercise these rights, please contact us (as listed below). If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to the supervisory authority:

Austrian Data Protection Authority, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Vienna
Telephone: +43 1 52 1 52-0, email: dsb@dsb.gv.at

 

You can reach us under the following contact details

HAND.WERK.HAUS SALZKAMMERGUT association

Rudolf-von-Alt Weg 6

4822 Bad Goisern on Lake Hallstatt

e-mail: kommunikation@handwerkhaus.at

GermanEnglish

Datenschutzerklärung

Dem Verein HAND.WERK.HAUS Salzkammergut ist der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ein besonderes Anliegen und nimmt Ihren Datenschutz sehr ernst. Das HAND.WERK.HAUS Salzkammergut behandelt daher Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). Sie werden nunmehr in dieser Datenschutzerklärung darüber informiert, wie das HAND.WERK.HAUS Salzkammergut Daten, welche von ihm erhoben werden, verarbeitet. Ausdrücklich wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet grundsätzlich mit Sicherheitslücken behaftet sein kann. Ein vollumfänglicher Schutz vor dem Zugriff durch Fremde kann trotz hoher Sorgfalt nicht mit absoluter Sicherheit gewährleistet werden. Ohne elektronische Datenverarbeitung wäre dem Verein HAND.WERK.HAUS Salzkammergut die Erfüllung der an ihn gestellten Aufgaben nicht mehr möglich.

 

Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter

 

Persönliche Daten

Mit der Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an das HAND.WERK.HAUS SALZKAMMERGUT  stimmen Sie auch ausdrücklich der Speicherung und Verwendung dieser Daten durch das HAND.WERK.HAUS SALZKAMMERGUT  zum Zwecke organisatorischer Administrationen, Mitgliederverwaltung, Zusendung von Vereinsinformationen, Informationen zu Veranstaltungen und Einladungen zu. Festzuhalten ist, dass diese Daten grundsätzlich auf unbestimmte Zeit gespeichert werden (dürfen).

 

Newsletter

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihre Erklärung, dass Sie mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Um Sie persönlich ansprechen zu können, erheben und verarbeiten wir außerdem freiwillig gemachte Angaben zu ihrer Person: Anrede, Vorname und Nachname
Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen ein Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung der Anmeldung (Double Opt-In).
Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit stornieren. Wir löschen anschließend umgehend Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

 

Cookies

Werden vom HAND.WERK.HAUS SALZKAMMERGUT  nicht verwendet.

 

Web-Analysen

Werden vom HAND.WERK.HAUS SALZKAMMERGUT  nicht durchgeführt.

 

Ihre Recht

Grundsätzlich stehen Ihnen die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Zur Ausübung dieser Rechte nehmen Sie bitte mit uns (wie unten angeführt) Kontakt auf. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in irgendeiner Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren:

Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Wien
Telefon: +43 1 52 1 52-0, E-Mail: dsb@dsb.gv.at

 

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten

Verein HAND.WERK.HAUS SALZKAMMERGUT

Rudolf-von-Alt Weg 6

4822 Bad Goisern am Hallstättersee

e-mail: kommunikation@handwerkhaus.at